• ↫ september
  • /
  • november ↬
  • october, 2020



    10/27/20 6:18 am

    hello!!!!! okay so i got my new pc yesterday and i love it omfg!!!! i can finally play sims 4 with all the expansion packs. that's all i've done since i woke up. my mother and i got in an argument yesterday but i don't want to go over it because it will put me in a negative mood. we're fine now though, it's just the typical clash of personality and miscommunication. i should have known better than to get into another argument with her, nevermind. it's my day off so i am just trying to relax and be grateful. i can't wait for my computer table and my gaming chair to get delivered already so i don't have to settle for where my computer is sitting right now. i'm going to have to open my janky laptop and send the vscode file on here too which i am dreading but hopefully later i get it done. how are you all doing?




    10/26/20 1:56 am

    hiya. i only have a few minutes left of my lunch break so this will probably be short. i'm getting a pc!!! yay, i know nothing about them but i know i got a good one because my brother helped me have it set up. i will be getting it in a few hours. i also already bought a computer table and a cool ass gaming chair which hasn't arrived yet. i am so happy. i can now play sims 4 with no lag and in ultra settings. the main reason i got one is because i plan to use it for working from home and i talked to my mom about it and she lent me money to get it. i love her.

    okay that's really all i have to update you on i need to go back to work now.




    10/19/20 6:24 am

    hi. i know i said yesterday that i was going to to update but all i've done was sleep so i forgot. today is my day off. i have three days off to transition to a new schedule so i go back to work on wednesday. i am starting to really feel the stress of working but apart from that, life is going really well for me. well, most of what i've been doing really is eating but that's 80 percent the reason life is going well. i am still vegan and loving it by the way. i had the beyond burger a few days ago and that shit is supreme. i'm eatign really good food and my pantry is stacked and i am really grateful. so far that's all i've really been spending my money on - food. i'm sorry if this is boring or if i am boring at this point. what can i say? my life is normal and boring. not that there's nothing interesting going on with my life or my interactions with other people, i just don't feel like i need to write down about them for now.

    i am currently watching ready player one. i don't really know what's going on in the movie right now becayse i'm distracted writing this. i might actually pause it and make some indomie to try it out. the 20 packs i bought online came in this morning. i bought it in case i get lazy to cook and want something to eat. that's really it for now. sorry. it baffles me to think people still check out my site even when i don't update. i am sorry to disappoint if i have nothing much to report on.




    10/07/20 6:24 am

    hi. sorry i suck at updating. i've been working. also there's like nothing to update on. i feel like i say that all the time but it's true. apart from working i've been cooking a lot. it's something i've been thoroughly enjoying. yes, i'm still vegan. i'm loving every bit of it.

    i haven't really been doing anything else. let's see... i've been addicted to call of duty mobile. oh i also started watching american horror story. i don't know if i've mentioned it before but yeah. i'm also trying to finish watching the 100. i have two and a half episodes to go. it's hard to finish because i don't enjoy the storyline anymore. ever since they killed diyoza i haven't really been interested. lexa is supposed to show up on the final episode so i'm waiting to get to that part. meanwhile, wentworth season eight is already finished and i feel so sad that we only have one more season to go. i fucking love this show. i am even getting a face tattoo commemorating it. i know it's crazy but i don't think i will regret it. another thing about tv shows, my mom is watching greys anatomy religiously now. she watched it all day yesterday and she got to the erica and callie part while i was sleeping so i couldn't get her reaction but i guess that's better because it would be awkward.

    i really want a girlfriend but i don't like anybody right now so that sucks. i'm sure no one likes me right now anyway. i mean, there are guys but they are guys so like still nobody.




    10/01/20 1:56 pm

    it's almost 2 pm and i am still wide awake. it turns out that i do like yerba mate a lot. i drank like a liter of it today. it's probably the reason i'm still not sleepy yet. i got my seasonings today. i am so excited to cook with them. they smell divine. i'm going to cook indian curry later.

    as for work news, my team got reprofiled. i don't know if that means anything to you, probably not. i don't want to get into the specifics but it made me really anxious to find out. i am still very grateful to have a job nonetheless . as a result though, my schedule's changed and i have day off today.

    i reconnected with my some of my college classmates through facebook and i feel–in the way they talk to me–that they still view me as how i left. i haven't seen them in almost five years and a lot has happened to me since. i'd like to think i've done a lot of growing up but i guess i can't really blame them for not knowing how to approach me now. i still try and match the energy. i should get some sleep. i hope i don't get lazy to update other pages here later. i have been meaning to do it for days but i've been busy.




  • ↫ september
  • /
  • november ↬