march, april 2021



4/03/21 5:16 pm

i dont want my last post in this part of this page to be about me wanting to off myself because i don't and my mind is just fucked sometimes and i feel like im going crazy. but i am okay. and everything is alright.

im gonna stop posting here like this but i will still keyword: try to keep this shit up by like having just one page you know. so i dont have to worry about the bullshit of trying to make anything look good or be consistent, it's just too much work. anyway yeah

3/22/21 6:08 pm

suicidal as fuck but it's like chill you know. im not actually going to do it because im that much of a coward even though it's my thought 20 hours a day but it's fucking annoying at this point. i just hate where my life is at right now, really. having a corporate job always makes me want to blow my fucking brains out. plus this pandemic is getting to the point where it's just insufferuble but i also don't want to get out of it. thank god for tequila, aye? maybe not. i have work at 10 pm and i haven't slept since i woke up at 6 after having slept at like 1:30 last night. fml.

anyway, this probably my only post for march since i basically forgot about this shit. but whatever.